register











unsere nächsten Spiele

2. Herren
  gegen Dasseler SC
  am 14.12.2019 um 18:30 Uhr
  in Bovenden [IGS] 
  Liga: Regionsklasse
  gegen HSG Göttingen
  am 12.01.2020 um 17:00 Uhr
  in Bovenden [IGS] 
  Liga: Regionsklasse
  gegen HG Rosdorf-Grone III
  am 18.01.2020 um 20:00 Uhr
  in Rosdorf 
  Liga: Regionsklasse
Damen
  gegen HSG Göttingen 2
  am 14.12.2019 um 14:30 Uhr
  in Bovenden 
  Liga: RK F Vorrunde 1
Minis
...


Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner SG Spanbeck/Billingshausen

 
 
Amt Name Telefon Email
1. Vorsitzender Volker Junghans 0151 - 561 95 350 volkerjunghans.spanbeck@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Frank Rindermann - frank_rindermann@web.de
Schriftführerin Elke Gremmes - elke_gremmes@gmx.de
Kassiererin Marianne Huhnoldt - marianne.huhnoldt@freenet.de
Spielwart Peter Lehmann 0175 - 94 678 46 peterlehmann@sgspanbill.de
Spielwart Björn Garbode 0151 - 525 939 95 bjoern.garbode@yahoo.de
Jugendwart Urs Dettmar 0151 - 205 765 71 ursdettmar@web.de
Trainer 1. Herrenmannschaft Janek Junghans 0176 - 922 651 57 janekjunghans@t-online.de
Trainer 2. Herrenmannschaft Peter Lehmann 0175 - 94 678 46 peterlehmann@sgspanbill.de
Trainer Damenmannschaft Holger Gundlach 0171 - 7486074 hollegundlach@web.de
 

TuSpo Billingshausen

 
 
Amt Name Telefon Email
1. Vorsitzender Stefan Steinbiß 05594 - 999210 stefan.steinbiss@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Steffen Rau 05594 - 943075 raui04@t-online.de
Schriftführerin Andreas Karschin - ankar@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Kassiererin Edeltraud Dowe 05594 - 1869 ed-dowe@t-online.de
Kassierer Karl Preusse 05594 - 8434 karlpreusse1@gmail.com
Fachwart Gymnastik Marion Degenhardt 05594 - 1556 jost.degenhardt@t-online.de
Fachwart Gymnastik (u.a. Kinder) Antje Kass 05594 - 943160 tkassio@gmx.de
Fachwart Handball Peter Lehmann 0175 - 94 678 46 peterlehmann@sgspanbill.de
Fachwart Handball Björn Garbode 0151 - 52593995 bjoern.garbode@yahoo.de
Tischtennis / Platzwart (Sportplatz) Eike Winkler 05594 - 9437115 42na95@web.de
Platzwart (Sportplatz) Tobias Huhnold    
Hauswart (Vermietung) Sportplatz Eike Winkler 05594 - 9437115 42na95@web.de
 

TSV Spanbeck

 
 
Amt Name Telefon Email
1. Vorsitzender Jochen Kirchhelle (0 55 94) 5 08 Jochen.Kirchhelle@gmx.de
2. Vorsitzende Astrid Mävers (0 55 94) 94 30 99 amaevers@web.de
Schriftführerin Judith Mävers (0 55 94) 93 07 87 maevers81@web.de
Kassiererin Inka Brenzel (0 55 94) 18 36 inkabrenzel@freenet.de
Spielwart Thomas Kons 0176 - 62 652 872 thomas.kons@gmail.com
Spielwart Felix Baumgärtner 0160 - 633 04 66 hawk.2@web.de

 

Galerien

lgo

Start

Teams 19/20

Ergebnisse 19/20

Bilder

Sonstiges